SGI

The Trusted Leader in High Performance Computing

 
Partner Directory

Advanced Systems Group

Contact: Bert Shure
Phone: 760 650 2378
Location: Denver, CO United States
Email: bert@virtual.com
Over the last 13 years, Advanced Systems Group LLC has become one of the largest installers of production, post-production, and shared storage systems on the West Coast. With offices in the Bay Area and Southern California, we provide engineering, systems integration, support, and training to the broadcast, film, creative, and corporate video markets. The secret to our success is simple: We stay ahead of the technology learning curve by applying the knowledge we have gathered through the installation and support of more than 200 systems, and we remain committed to the idea that the success of customers is the best measure of our success. If it’s time for your facility to move to a file-based workflow, or if you’re building a system from scratch, let our experts enable your creativity through better technology.
Headquarters
12405 North Grant Street Denver, CO 80241 United States
Advanced Systems Group, bert@virtual.com, 303-301-3000
Branch Location
12405 N. Grant St Thornton, CO 80241 United States
Jeremy Garcia, jgarcia@virtual.com, 303-301-3014
Branch Location
3100 South Gessner Suite 222 Houston, TX 77063 United States
Sam Schubnell, sschubnell@virtual.com, 713-401-0790
Branch Location
Seattle, WA
Mike Wilson, mwilson@virtual.com, 425-201-1166
Branch Location
Phoenix, AZ
Dan Doehler, ddoehler@virtual.com, 602-281-7428
Branch Location
New Orleans, LA
Harold Salles, hsalles@virtual.com, 225-773-5170